Scientific Board

The mission of the Scientific Board is to discuss issues related to teaching, research, development and other creative activities of VŠFS. The Scientific Board, which initiated its activity in September 2009 by ceremonial assignment of letters of appointment, consists of significant specialists in the areas of study programmes provided by VŠFS. More than one third of its members does not belong to the VŠFS Academia.

Rules of Procedure of the Scientific Board

Scientific Board
Chairperson Bohuslava Šenkýřová

doc. JUDr. Eduard Bruna, Ph.D.

  doc. RNDr. Petr Budinský, CSc.
  PhDr. Martin Cejp, CSc.
  prof. PhDr. Vladimír Čechák, CSc.
  prof. Ing. Jiří Fárek, CSc.
  prof. Dr. Ing. Jan Frait
  prof. JUDr. Aleš Gerloch, CSc.
  prof. PhDr. Eduard Gombár, CSc.
  doc. Ing. Karel Havlíček, Ph.D., MBA
  prof. Ing. Mojmír Helísek, CSc.
  doc. JUDr. Martin Janků, CSc.

doc. Ing. Milan Kašík, CSc.


PhDr. Miroslava Kopicová

  Mgr. Jiří Malínek
  prof. JUDr. Karel Marek, CSc.
  doc. JUDr. Pavel Mates, CSc.
  doc. Ing. Stanislava Mildeová, CSc.
  Ing. Jan Mühlfeit
  prof. JUDr. Ing. Viktor Porada, DrSc.
  prof. Ing. Iva Ritschelová, CSc.
  doc. Mgr. Ondřej Roubal, Ph.D.
  doc. JUDr. Ing. Otakar Schlossberger, Ph.D.
  prof. PhDr. Jiří Straus, DrSc.
  Ing. Jiří Šindelář, Ph.D.
  doc. Radim Valenčík, CSc.